Tag: Innovation in Inclusive Development

  • Switotwins CEO, ASEAN fellows for “Innovation in Inclusive Development”

    September 7, 2014 No Comment

    Three Mindanawon IID Fellows are Arlene Cosape, Dean of the School of Business and Governance of the Ateneo de Davao University; Glorypearl Dy, a graduate of the University of the Philippines-Mindanao, now CEO and President of Switotwins, Inc.: and Milton Norman Medina, Associate professor, Math and Science Department of the College of Arts and Sciences Education at the University of Mindanao.

    Posted in: Awards, media, news